Peninsula Four, official Select Group developer visualisation

One of its projects: Peninsula Four. This view was drawn for the developer.

Select Group projects, Dubai

This page covers 8 projects with 4,764 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 6 are finished and 2 are under construction.

Its registered name is Select Global Development L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Select Group

Image: Select Group (developer render)

Finished projects
6
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
2
0% average completion
Registered sales
930
Across registered projects

Compare registered sales across projects

Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.

Twelve-month sales in matched project buildings
Peninsula FourBusiness Bay2,52021476.0%
Peninsula ThreeBusiness Bay2,65416718.0%
Artistry One ResidencesDubai International Financial Center3,139151100.0%
The EdgeBusiness Bay2,442125100.0%
Peninsula TwoBusiness Bay2,5807858.0%
Peninsula OneBusiness Bay2,784760.0%
Artistry Two ResidencesDubai International Financial Center3,18161100.0%
Peninsula FiveBusiness Bay2,621170.0%

Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.

Get advice on a Select Group home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Select Group, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Select Group projects still being built.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
Artistry One ResidencesBusiness Park2320%9 Feb 2029Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C)3,139
Artistry Two ResidencesBusiness Park2350%9 Feb 2029Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C)3,181

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Select Group projects.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
The EdgeBusiness Bay1,0309 Jun 202311 Oct 202640 months2,442
Peninsula FourBusiness Bay1,0381 Oct 20221 Feb 202640 months2,523
Peninsula ThreeBusiness Bay8591 Jun 20221 Jun 202536 months2,654
Peninsula FiveBusiness Bay38315 Jan 202215 Dec 202435 months2,649
Peninsula TwoBusiness Bay4621 Nov 20211 Sept 202434 months2,585
Peninsula OneBusiness Bay5251 Aug 20211 Apr 202432 months2,793

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Registered sales at matched project buildings

These home sales are for buildings linked to projects in the register. Each row shows the sale period.

DLD sales at matched Select Group project buildings
Business BayFinished21412 months2,52076.0%Studio: 76 sales, median 1,287,500 AED; 1 bedroom: 99 sales, median 2,180,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 25 sales, median 3,570,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 12 sales, median 4,950,000 AED
Business BayFinished16712 months2,65418.0%Studio: 38 sales, median 1,200,000 AED; 1 bedroom: 101 sales, median 1,750,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 28 sales, median 2,745,000 AED
Business ParkActive15112 months3,139100.0%1 bedroom: 44 sales, median 2,365,500 AED; 2 bedrooms: 79 sales, median 4,579,540 AED; 3 bedrooms: 27 sales, median 6,313,000 AED
Business BayFinished12512 months2,442100.0%1 bedroom: 85 sales, median 1,456,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 40 sales, median 2,150,000 AED
Business BayFinished7812 months2,58058.0%Studio: 24 sales, median 1,130,000 AED; 1 bedroom: 30 sales, median 1,655,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 24 sales, median 2,350,000 AED
Business BayFinished7612 months2,7840.0%Studio: 20 sales, median 1,250,000 AED; 1 bedroom: 28 sales, median 1,810,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 23 sales, median 2,630,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 5 sales, median 4,300,000 AED
Business ParkActive6112 months3,181100.0%1 bedroom: 20 sales, median 2,447,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 36 sales, median 2,928,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 4 sales, median 6,293,500 AED
Business BayFinished1712 months2,6210.0%1 bedroom: 7 sales, median 2,150,000 AED; 2 bedrooms: 4 sales, median 4,275,000 AED; 3 bedrooms: 4 sales, median 4,675,000 AED

Source: Dubai Land Department; data through 22 Oct 2026. Home-size medians come from each building's home sales. A row needs a project-to-building link for this developer in the existing register. That building must have at least 10 home sales in its published price window. Sales and home-size samples cover the matched building, not necessarily units sold by this developer. They are not the developer’s complete sales ledger.

Questions people ask about Select Group

These answers explain the Select Group project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Select Group projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 8 projects with 4,764 homes. There are 6 finished projects and 2 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Select Group registered?

Projects include: Artistry One Residences. Artistry Two Residences. The Edge. Peninsula Four. Peninsula Three. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Select Group's project register?

Communities include: Business Park. Business Bay. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Select Group take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 36 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.