Mulk PropertiesStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

Mulk Properties projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 74 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.

Its registered name is Mulk Properties L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Mulk Properties
Finished projects
0
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
1
5% average completion
Registered sales
51
Across registered projects

Get advice on a Mulk Properties home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Mulk Properties, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Mulk Properties projects still being built.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
The LxArjan745%30 Aug 2027United Bank Limited (Management Office)–

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Questions people ask about Mulk Properties

These answers explain the Mulk Properties project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Mulk Properties projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 74 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Mulk Properties registered?

Projects include: The Lx. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Mulk Properties's project register?

Communities include: Arjan. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.