Golf fairway and completed villas beside The Els Club eleventh hole in Dubai Sports City. Area view: Dubai Sports City, where Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A's largest project, Aura, sits. Not a photograph of the developer's work.

Area view: Dubai Sports City, where Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A's largest project, Aura, sits. Not a photograph of the developer's work.

Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A projects, Dubai

This page covers 4 projects with 2,259 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 3 are finished and 1 are under construction.

Its registered name is Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A

Image: Dubai Sports City

Finished projects
3
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
1
91% average completion
Registered sales
328
Across registered projects

Compare registered sales across projects

Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.

Twelve-month sales in matched project buildings
AuraDubai Sports City2,680610.0%
ElanDubai Sports City2,255250.0%

Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.

Get advice on a Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A projects still being built.

Tilal Al Ghaf · 91% complete · Registered completion 20 Jul 2026Active

Alaya

View the registered evidence
59 registered sales
Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
AlayaTilal Al Ghaf4691%20 Jul 2026Emirates Nbd Bank (P.J.S.C)–

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A projects.

Tilal Al Ghaf · 100% complete · Registered completion 30 Jun 2024Finished

Harmony

View the registered evidence
73 registered sales
Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
AuraTilal Al Ghaf5406 Nov 202131 Aug 202433 months2,582
HarmonyTilal Al Ghaf75730 Jun 202130 Jun 202436 months–
ElanTilal Al Ghaf91630 Jun 20203 Nov 202341 months2,076

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Questions people ask about Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A

These answers explain the Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 4 projects with 2,259 homes. There are 3 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A registered?

Projects include: Alaya. Aura. Harmony. Elan. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A's project register?

Communities include: Tilal Al Ghaf. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Majid Al Futtaim Tilal Al Ghaf Phase A take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 36 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.