Umm Suqeim Third, official community photograph from Dubai Holding Community Management. Area view: Um Suqaim Third, where Jumeirah Hills Development's largest project, Lamaa, sits. Not a photograph of the developer's work.

Area view: Um Suqaim Third, where Jumeirah Hills Development's largest project, Lamaa, sits. Not a photograph of the developer's work.

Jumeirah Hills Development projects, Dubai

This page covers 3 projects with 986 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 2 are finished and 1 are under construction.

Its registered name is Jumeirah Hills Development L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Jumeirah Hills Development

Image: Dubai Holding Community Management

Finished projects
2
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
1
4% average completion
Registered sales
333
Across registered projects

Compare registered sales across projects

Compare prices at buildings linked to these projects by name.

Twelve-month sales in matched project buildings
Al Jazi – Madinat Jumeriah LivingUm Suqaim Third2,719320.0%
LamaaUm Suqaim Third2,5853155.0%

Source: Land Department open data. Buildings need at least ten sales in the twelve months to 5 Oct 2026. Medians describe the sold mix of homes; they are not a same-size price ranking or asking-price quote. Projects without a building name match or an adequate recent sample are omitted from this comparison. A name match alone does not confirm project identity. Confirm the DLD project and unit before relying on a match. Their register records remain below. Compare the home-size table on each building page before choosing a unit.

Get advice on a Jumeirah Hills Development home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Jumeirah Hills Development, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Jumeirah Hills Development projects still being built.

Dubai · 4% complete · Registered completion 1 Mar 2029Active

Nourelle

AED 2,819 per sq ft
219 registered sales
Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
Nourelle–2364%1 Mar 2029Mashreq Bank Psc2,819

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Finished projects

The register records below show the start and completion dates for finished Jumeirah Hills Development projects.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesStartedCompletedBuild timeMedian AED per sq ft
LamaaUm Suqaim Third37227 Dec 202227 Jan 202637 months2,662
Al Jazi – Madinat Jumeriah LivingUm Suqaim Third37821 Aug 202215 Dec 202428 months2,772

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded start and finish dates.

Questions people ask about Jumeirah Hills Development

These answers explain the Jumeirah Hills Development project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Jumeirah Hills Development projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 3 projects with 986 homes. There are 2 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Jumeirah Hills Development registered?

Projects include: Nourelle. Lamaa. Al Jazi – Madinat Jumeriah Living. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Jumeirah Hills Development's project register?

Communities include: Um Suqaim Third. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

How long does Jumeirah Hills Development take to build a project?

Its finished projects took a median 33 months to build. This runs from the registered start to finish.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.