Location graphic, not a photograph
Irth Urban Development projects, Dubai
This page covers 1 projects with 414 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.
Its registered name is Irth Urban Development L.L.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.
Talk to Irth Urban Development- Finished projects
- 0
- Register to 22 Oct 2026
- Under construction
- 1
- 1% average completion
- Registered sales
- 328
- Across registered projects
Get advice on a Irth Urban Development home
Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Irth Urban Development, who may contact you about it.
Thanks, the details are added to your request.
Under construction
Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Irth Urban Development projects still being built.
Project register details
| Project | Community | Homes | Complete | Registered completion | Escrow bank | Median AED per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hq By Rove | Business Bay | 414 | 1% | 31 Mar 2029 | Commercial Bank Of Dubai(Psc) | – |
Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.
Questions people ask about Irth Urban Development
These answers explain the Irth Urban Development project records and the coverage of this dataset.
How many Irth Urban Development projects are covered by this dataset?
This page covers 1 projects with 414 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.
Which projects has Irth Urban Development registered?
Projects include: Hq By Rove. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.
Which communities appear in Irth Urban Development's project register?
Communities include: Business Bay. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.
Sources
Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.