Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.CStylised Dubai map. Exact location not available in the saved record.

Location graphic, not a photograph

Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C projects, Dubai

This page covers 1 projects with 83 homes, as of 22 Oct 2026. Of these projects, 0 are finished and 1 are under construction.

Its registered name is Ahs Tower Holding Development L.L.C S.O.C. This is not its full portfolio. Compare prices below. You can also track build progress.

Talk to Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C
Finished projects
0
Register to 22 Oct 2026
Under construction
1
67% average completion
Registered sales
78
Across registered projects

Get advice on a Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C home

Tell us what you need. With your consent, we share your request with the developer or agent for Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C, who may contact you about it.

Under construction

Compare the recorded progress and completion dates for Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C projects still being built.

Project register details
ProjectCommunityHomesCompleteRegistered completionEscrow bankMedian AED per sq ft
Ahs TowerTrade Center Second8367%31 Jan 2027Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank–

Source: the Land Department's project register, 22 Oct 2026. The table shows the recorded status and dates for these projects.

Questions people ask about Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C

These answers explain the Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C project records and the coverage of this dataset.

How many Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C projects are covered by this dataset?

This page covers 1 projects with 83 homes. There are 0 finished projects and 1 under construction. Figures run to 22 Oct 2026.

Which projects has Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C registered?

Projects include: Ahs Tower. The lists above show each project's status as of 22 Oct 2026.

Which communities appear in Ahs Tower Holding Development S.O.C's project register?

Communities include: Trade Center Second. These names come from the project register, as of 22 Oct 2026.

Sources

Source update: 26 Oct 2026. Source for rents, yields and project records: Dubai Data (datadubai.ae), Continental Club Property, based on Dubai Land Department open data, data to 22 Oct 2026, licensed CC BY 4.0. Publisher contract sample, register data to 22 Oct 2026; the lease period is not stated. Publisher-reported gross yields use the publisher matched-segment sale-price denominator, not this page’s sale median; the matched-sale reporting period is not stated. Developers never pay to change these numbers.